If you do not have any current puppies to list, you may temporarily suspend your account. To access this option, login to your account, and navigate to your ‘My Subscriptions’ menu by clicking on the person icon to the far right of the main menu. Under your account options, there will be a ‘Suspend’ option. This option will suspend your account until you renew. All of your account information will be saved, but you will not be charged again until you renew your subscription. If you wish to completely cancel your account, you may choose ‘Cancel’ next to your subscription information, but if you would like to list more puppies at a later date, you will need to create a new account.
NOTE: By suspending your account, all active puppy listings on your account will be hidden from the public, you will not be able to list new puppies, and you will not be able to communicate with customers through Puppy Paw Network, until you renew.